Swagbucks ~ Get FREE giftcards and other prizes.

Search & Win

Click the above link and get earning!

Swagbucks is a website that I’ve been using to earn “swagbucks”.  You then can redeem them for Gift Cards and other cool things.  My goal is 20 Swagbucks per day.  My favorite prize is the $5 gift card from Amazon.  I’ve been using Swagbucks Since March 31st and I’ve already earned $25 from Amazon and It’s not that hard…

Download the toolbar and do your internet searching on that.  You will get 1 Swagbuck every day for the toolbar and generally I get 7, 8,9, or 10 swagbucks a couple of times a day for my searches.  I also go to “earn” and do the daily poll and check out the surveys each worth 1 Swagbuck.  I also go through the NOSO section and just skip most of the offers and that earns me 2 Swagbucks. 

PLUS… There is a coupon section and for EVERY coupon you print off Swagbucks and redeem you earn 10 Swagbucks. 

So for a couple of minutes a day and with all the coupons I use…  I’m hoping to  get over $100 to use at Amazon throughout the year.  Not too bad!  …and you know what I say.  “FREE IS FREE!!!”  So click the above link and start earning!

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
