What are you coupon for?

I had a renewal of “Why I’m couponing”  on my family vacation…  I had kind of lost the spark…  Then I got to USE the $ I had saved…  I got to be with my neice and nephew on their first birthday…  This works and it allows families to become closer and create special memories together?  What is next???  I think it’ll be Disney or a cruise with family and friends.  Coupons are $ and what are you going to use that $ for?  The more special you make it, the more motivated you will be.

 

So what is everyone else couponing for???

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
