*UPDATED* Shaw’s 7/22/11 sale matchups

  

shaw’s 7-22-11  – this has been revised because you CAN use your OYNO $’s right away.  Yipee!!!  Thanks Caitlin!!!

I have put on there all the sales items that looked good to me and my coupons.  Then I have the Qty I’m planning on buying and I have extended out the price and the OYNO amt.  The OYNO (On your next order) will print out in coupons that will be valid for 2 weeks.  You can use them on your next transaction.  2 weeks after the date of purchase so I do not believe you can shop 1/2 your groceries…  get your OYNO coupons and use them on your very next transaction.  Though I could be wrong the ad scan I looked at was a little tough to read the small print.  Also I’m not sure if any of the items are regional..  I’m hoping they are all available… 

There are a few items that I have on there but I’m not sure if I’ll buy.  My total is already up over $150 and I do need to save some $ for next week’s milk and produce.  Though our garden is looking mighty good so I could be all set for salads, we’ll see!

To view the ad scan go to WE USE COUPONS, HERE.

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
