Meal Plan 10-01-11 : A week’s worth of meals for under $30

 Meal Plan 10-01-11  has been posted!  I’ve started something new…  I’m showing what I’m buying and how much it will cost me.  Plus I’m showing the cost of the item in my stockpile.  My goal is to do our meals for $30 a week…  Week 1 was under…  Yeah!!!  There are some things that I’m not counting because it’d be too hard like…  butter, sugar, flour, and drinks other than milk because it’s more expensive than GAS!!!    The stockpiling and meal planning is really paying off for me and I hope it is for you too.  I’m running a little low on meat.  I’m hoping to hit a good mark down somewhere this week!  Let’s keep my fingers crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
