***HOT*** My Shaw’s GM deal list

Click to show "Shaw's Supermarkets" result 19 shaws 10-14-11 Ok, I’m SUPER organized and LOVE my spreadsheets.  Here are the transactions that I’m going to do.  I will do more if I can and use up more coupons at this GREAT stock-up prices.

My list has several columns.  The bolded box is my OOP.  With $10 Catalina for every $25, It’s almost like getting $.40 off per dollar spent so I calculated that all the way to the right to make sure everything I was buying was in fact stock-up prices.  Please let me know if you have any questions…

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
