***Watch out and keep track of your binders and loyalty cards***

There have been a TON of people who go through my binder…  I also have unfortunately forgotten it several times at stores and had to go back…  I’m very absent-minded and also have dropped it and had coupons and cards go FLYING…

I think someone grabbed coupons and copied them to use them illegally…  My smart source coupon printing has been disabled because of photocopied coupons.  I have NEVER done that and I am horrified, upset and feel completely violated. 

So keep track of those internet printed coupons and DO NOT give them to people you don’t trust or leave them around…  They could get you into trouble… 

I’ve emailed the internet coupon companies and I’m hoping everything turns out OK…

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
