How to save $ on pictures… Lots of it.

I HATE spending $40 a kid on school pictures, so I don’t…  I have my hubby do it.  Now if you don’t have an amateur photographer in your house, I’m SURE you have a friend or relative that would do it as a favor. 

So rather than spending $80…  I am spending $20 at Wal-Mart and getting more photos and even get the 2 kids together…  I can even save a shot for the photo Christmas card and be all ready!

Have you done anything lately yourself rather than paying a professional?     

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Babes and Bellies
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 14:58:39

    These pictures came out amazing! I did a post about how to do your own baby photo shoot. It’s my most popular post by far! http://babesandbelliestn.blogspot.com/2011/07/how-to-do-your-own-baby-photo-shoot.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
