Meal Plan 10-29-11 : A week’s worth of meals for under $30

  Meal Plan 10-29-11 has been posted!  This is week #5 keeping it under $30…  OK, Jay and I are cooking ham for our lifegroup this week…  That sucker took up over 1/2 of my $30 limit for meals so I had to be very creative.  I had to use a lot of items I got FREE this week which is a good thing!  🙂  I also wanted to mention that the Pumpkin Soup I have made for the last 2 weeks works GREAT with Squash.  I think I might like it better.  The bread bowls are awesome.  With meal planning and stockpiling, have you found any new recipes that you love?

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
