My Family’s Weekend to-do List!!!

Starting a new Thing…  My Weekend to do list.  I work full-time, have 2 active kids and hubby & I are very involved with their activities as well as our church.  We are busy yes, but 90% of the time we see fruit from our work and it makes it ALL WORTH IT!!!  I’m hoping having a list will help me not be so over-whelmed and get things done!

TONIGHT

  • Make Dinner
  • Help Jay and Gabe get ready for Cub Scout Halloween Party
  • Taking my daughter and her “boyfriend” to the Haunted Hayrides. 
  • Bring my coupons and getting them organized!!!

TOMORROW

  • Morning Boot camp at the gym
  • Pick-up outside stuff, 
  • Take my daughter to tumbling class
  • Organize coupons while I wait
  • Winterize the camper,
  • Finish my Halloween Costume,
  • Make a casserole for my cousin you just had surgery,
  • visit my cousin,
  • Comedy Night at Church.  (GO JEFF GO!!!)
  • Work on “Playing the Drug Store Game”   for next weekend’s at-home party.

SUNDAY

  • Family Breakfast
  • Couponing (maybe… )
  • Do up the Laundry
  • Clean house for LifeGroup
  • Cook Ham for LifeGroup
  • Make homemade yogurt
  • Make freezer meals (aiming for 3) 
  • Make Pizza dough to freeze
  • Have a BLAST with 30+ people for LifeGroup!!!
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Coffee and Coupons

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
