How’d we do on Weekend to-do????

 For all those wondering how the Family Did on their To-Do List this weekend that I posted: HERE…

Well let’s just say the power going out and my sewing machine acting up didn’t help too much…  But I still think we did GREAT and I”m going to try and finish it up tonight after the gym.

FRIDAY
Make Dinner
Help Jay and Gabe get ready for Cub Scout Halloween Party
Taking my daughter and her “boyfriend” to the Haunted Hayrides.
Bring my coupons and getting them organized!!!
 
SATURDAY
Morning Boot camp at the gym
Pick-up outside stuff,
Take my daughter to tumbling class
Winterize the camper,
Finish my Halloween Costume,
Make a casserole for my cousin you just had surgery,
visit my cousin,
Comedy Night at Church. (GO JEFF GO!!!) – postponed to next week, but still went to church
Organize coupons while I wait (I couponed at Hannaford/Rite Aid instead)
Work on “Playing the Drug Store Game” for next weekend’s at-home party.
 
SUNDAY
Family Breakfast (Did on our gas stove with no power..  banana walnut pancakes…  YUMMY!!!)
Make freezer meals (aiming for 3) (Did Sat night after church…)
Cook Ham for LifeGroup
Have a BLAST with 30+ people for LifeGroup!!!
Couponing (maybe… )
Do up the Laundry
Clean house for LifeGroup
Make homemade yogurt
Make Pizza dough to freeze
 
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
