Meal Plan 11-12-11 : A week’s worth of meals for under $30

  Meal Plan 11-12-11 has been posted!  This is week #7 keeping it under $30…  Sorry its several days late…  Next week we are away on vacation so the meal plan is off!!!!  I was at Women of Faith this past weekend and WHAT A TREAT!!!  My hubby lucked out … My daughter hung out with my in-laws and BIL’s family and my son got invited to spend the weekend with one of his best Friends up in Farmington.  He had so much fun and my hubby and I got some much neeeded ME time with our friends.  Then this weekend we get some much needed FAMILY time.  Can’t wait to spend Thanksgiving in NC with one of my best friends.  I’m so lucky to have so many wonderful friends who I can rely on, confide in and trust that will help me through everything and tell me when my life is not lined up to what God wants me to do!!!

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
