2012 To-Do’s 1/27 UPDATE!!!

I’m committed to keep up with my To-Do’s so I’ll try to keep you up-to-date each week.   I had a hard week on the technology front.  So I’ve got a pieced together laptop with a seperate monitor…  It works though!  I had to drive into the office most of the week so I could work so I haven’t caught up on my Bible reading.  PLEASE help me keep motivated with this…  I NEED to read my Bible and have time with God.  I also had little time for Swagbucks.  Thank goodness I was WAY ahead.  🙂 

  1. Read the Bible the entire Bible this year.  Check out www.youversion.com and start a Bible Reading Plan.   I’ve got a week to catch up with.  😦 
  2. Get $200 in Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks next Christmas.  This is about 347 Swagbucks a week.  See my sheet on how I’m going to do that.  How to Earn $200 with Swagbucks.  It’s been 5 weeks so I should be up to 1735 Swagbucks and I’m already up to 2674.  Woo Hoo! 
  3. Make a new recipe each week.  This week it was: Baked Beef Stew!  It’s cooking now…  Can’t wait to try it.  Check out next weeks Meal Plan 1-28-12 to see what I’m doing next week!
  4. Do something each week as a family.  Something that will make all of us feel loved!  Sunday was the first night of this series of LifeGroups we had over 30 people in our home and it was GREAT… Great people, great kids, and great food!!!
  5. Go to the gym or do an equivalent workout at least 3 days a week.  I went Tues, Wed and Thur!  🙂   
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
