Meal Plan 1-28-12 : A week’s worth of meals for under $30

 Meal Plan 1-28-12 has been posted!  This is week #17 keeping it under $30…  I’ve had a challanging technology week this week, but an amazing week with my amazing son.  God is good…  ALL THE TIME!!!  My new recipe for the week is Rum Tum Ditty Recipe.  Funny story…  I always ask the family what they want to put on the meal plan and my DH comes up with Rum Tum Ditty…  I looked it up and decided I could add chicken and veggies and it actually sounded quite good!  We’ll see how it goes!  I’ve told him my meal planning is NO JOKE, now maybe he’ll believe me.  🙂

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
