2012 To-Do’s 2/4 UPDATE!!!

I’m committed to keep up with my To-Do’s so I’ll try to keep you up-to-date each week.   I had a busy week putting a lot of things in place so my son can succeed.  But my laptop is FIXED!!!!  I STILL haven’t caught up on my Bible reading.  PLEASE help me keep motivated with this…  I NEED to read my Bible and have time with God.  I had a hard time getting surveys for Swagbucks this week.  Thank goodness I am still WAY ahead.  🙂  My new recipe was not very good but next week involved coffee liquer so you can’t go wrong, right???

  1. Read the Bible the entire Bible this year.  Check out www.youversion.com and start a Bible Reading Plan.   I’ve got two weeks to catch up on.  😦 
  2. Get $200 in Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks next Christmas.  This is about 347 Swagbucks a week.  See my sheet on how I’m going to do that.  How to Earn $200 with Swagbucks.  It’s been 6 weeks so I should be up to 2082 Swagbucks and I’m already up to 3057.  Woo Hoo! 
  3. Make a new recipe each week.  This week it was: Rum Tum Ditty…  Not good….  Check out next weeks Meal Plan 2-04-12 to check what I’m doing next week!
  4. Do something each week as a family.  Something that will make all of us feel loved!  Last Saturday we had a lasagna dinner at my in-laws after church.  It was so nice and yummy.  My  niece was also there which made it extra special!!!  There is a saying you can pick your friends but you can’t pick your family.  Many think that gives them an automatic “out” when family times get tough.  But what they don’t think about is the REASON you can’t pick your family…  Because God did it…  So it’s going to be work to make the relationships fruitful.  I’m so thankful in the last year or so I’ve gotten this and made all my immediate family relationships STRONG!!!
  5. Go to the gym or do an equivalent workout at least 3 days a week.  I went Tues, Wed and Thur!  🙂   We had a new Zumba instructor…  I’ve done Zumba with 10 different instructors..  I’ve like all but 1 and loved 4 of them.  Well Stacy B is going into the LOVED pile.  So excited My-Fit-24 has added her on!!! 
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
