2012 To-Do’s 2/10 UPDATE!!!

I’m committed to keep up with my To-Do’s so I’ll try to keep you up-to-date each week.  I had an amazing week this week.  Life feels like it’s getting back to normal!  I can’t wait to see what to see how God will use me next!  I only have 1 week left to catch up on my Bible reading which is awesome…   I’m so excited to get back doing that.  It sets the tone for the whole day.  I didn’t have luck with many surveys for Swagbucks this week.  I think I only got one.  But my daughter has been wanting to try ProActive and there was a 1000 swagbuck bonus so I did it.  Now I’m SUPER ahead.  🙂  My new recipe was AWESOME…  Herbed Pork Chops  It involves coffee liquor so you can’t go wrong, right???

  1. Read the Bible the entire Bible this year.  Check out www.youversion.com and start a Bible Reading Plan.   I’ve got one weeks to catch up on.  😦 
  2. Get $200 in Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks next Christmas.  This is about 347 Swagbucks a week.  See my sheet on how I’m going to do that.  How to Earn $200 with Swagbucks.  It’s been 7 weeks so I should be up to 2429 Swagbucks and I’m already up to 4240.  Woo Hoo! 
  3. Make a new recipe each week.  This week it was: Herbed Pork Chops and it was awesome!!!  Check out next weeks Meal Plan 2-11-12 to check what I’m doing next week!
  4. Do something each week as a family.  Something that will make all of us feel loved!  Last Saturday we all went to my daughter cheering competition and had lunch with the grandparents and Auntie M.  It was such a treat to see her and have lunch with everyone!
  5. Go to the gym or do an equivalent workout at least 3 days a week.  I went Mon, Tues, Wed and Thur!  🙂   I just love the way I feel!  The time away from home is multiplied by the extra energy I have!  It is totally worth it to me. 
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
