2012 To-Do’s 3/16 UPDATE!!!

I’m committed to keep up with my To-Do’s so I’ll try to keep you up-to-date each week.  I am going into this week with so much joy!  Gabe has had a couple of AMAZING weeks and I’ve stopped his psychologist appts for now.  Praise God!  3 months ago I wasn’t sure what we were going to do.  We have decided to go to Disney hopefully with my 2 cousins who are also dear close friends.  I love them dearly and the cousins are going to have moments that will last a lifetime.  This will be the first trip for all the kiddos so it’ll be super special.  SO I”m couponing with a purpose now!!!  I’ve also caught up on my Bible reading which brings we comfort and peace!  We’ve also made a point to get together with people.  Last weekend we went to dinner with our friends the Triances and had a great time talking.  Then Sunday with my Mom and in-laws.  This weekend we are spending time with the Franklin’s , the Nutters, and Boy Scouts families. 

  1. Read the Bible the entire Bible this year.  Check out www.youversion.com and start a Bible Reading Plan.  I’m all caught up.  Woot, Woot! 
  2. Get $200 in Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks next Christmas.  This is about 347 Swagbucks a week.  See my sheet on how I’m going to do that.  How to Earn $200 with Swagbucks.  It’s been 11 weeks so I should be up to 4164 Swagbucks and I’m at  5026 plus I cashed in 2250 for amazon gift cards.  I had a good week!  I found out that you can only do 5 redemptions in a month so I’ve started cashing in 5 $5 amazon gift cards so I can get my $ for Christmas.    
  3. Make a new recipe each week.  This week I did 2: Stuffed Pork loin and Baked Pomegranate Chicken.  The Pork was SO AMAZING.  Poor Jay had a head cold and couldn’t taste it but I sure did…  YUM!!!  The Baked Pom Chicken was OK, nothing I want to make again because it was a little complicated. 
  4. Do something each week as a family.  We went out again to whole foods to get CHEAP  pizza and free soda and has a GREAT dinner again.  We also had a baked bean dinner at my Mom’s house with my step dad and in-laws.  It was so relaxing and nice to have fun with the grandparents! 
  5. Go to the gym or do an equivalent workout at least 3 days a week.  I went Tues  – Thur.  There was a in-tern that led Wed night’s class and he KICKED my butt. 
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
