2012 To-Do’s 3/23 UPDATE!!!

I’m committed to keep up with my To-Do’s so I’ll try to keep you up-to-date each week.  Gabe’s Family B-day party is this Sunday.  It’s Maine Maple Syrup Sunday so we are doing a panCAKE birthday and having everyone over for a HUGE pancake breakfast.  I get to see my sis and BIL from Boston and I’m SO EXCITED!!!  We are also giving my son a gift that he is going to FREAK-OUT about.  I’ll tell you next week.  I don’t want anyone to accidentally spoil the surprise.  Oh I LOVE giving presents!!!

  1. Read the Bible the entire Bible this year.  Check out www.youversion.com and start a Bible Reading Plan.  I’m all caught up.  Woot, Woot! 
  2. Get $200 in Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks next Christmas.  This is about 347 Swagbucks a week.  See my sheet on how I’m going to do that.  How to Earn $200 with Swagbucks.  It’s been 12 weeks so I should be up to 4511 Swagbucks and I’m at  5530 and have cashed out 2250 for amazon gift cards.  March Madness is going on with daily goals.  If you hit your daily goal you get a bonus 10% worth of swagbucks.  So my goal was 100 today.  I hit it and got an extra 10 Swagbucks as a Bonus.  SWEET!!!
  3. Make a new recipe each week.  I made Jillian Michael’s Veggie Pad Thai from her Master Your Metabolism book.  OMG.  I LOVED THIS SO MUCH!!!  Also I tried Boco burgers and love them when they are grilled.  I found another use for my Cuisinart Griddler!   
  4. Do something each week as a family.  We had such a GREAT weekend!  Where do I begin?  Friday night we ate at the Franklin’s house and had an amazing visit with great friends to discuss our financial class, Saturday we went out for $.99 Blizzards and then to Boy Scout Cross-over ceremony at Camp Hinds.  Sunday we went to church and had the Nutter’s over for dinner to catch-up and chat about the metabolism diet.  We felt so GREAT after the awesome weekend and the weeks weather has been a blessing as well! 
  5. Go to the gym or do an equivalent workout at least 3 days a week.  I went Monday – Thursday.  I LOVE IT! 
Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
