Meal Plan 4-14-12

 Meal Plan 4-14-12 has been posted!  I decided that I can’t give up what I DO HAVE ORGANIZED in hopes that other areas of my life will get better.  Let me explain.  I stopped extreme couponing, stockpiling and meal planning for a few weeks in hopes that I’d have more time to spend on the new job, some of my outside duties and some stuff the kids were going through at school…  It didn’t work.  It created a very depresses, frustrated and disorganized Momma who wasn’t a joy to live with.  So…  I have done a meal plan for 2 weeks and here is week one.  (Thanks April for your motivation!!!)  Nothing new on here and snacks and lunches are vague because I’m going to use what I’ve got on hand.  I’m not going to worry about exactly what I’ve spent because my stockpile is a little low and I probably will be over the $30 mark for a few weeks while I build it back up.  The other thing is since I’ve stopped meal planning, Jay and I have gained about 3% of our weight.  I think it’s weird that it’s the same percentage.  I started doing the metabolism diet again and since monday we have both lost 1.5% of the 3% gained so we hope to be back to where we started by next Monday.  That dietary edit WORKS and I feel so much better.  I can’t recommend Jillian’s book enough.

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
