Saturday night’s fish was OK but needed more spice

 I made Coconut Curry Fish and I doubled the curry and broiled the fish.  I recommend doubling all the spices because for us it was a little blah.  I also used fresh zucchini, carrots and peppers and steamed them in with the sauce while the fish and rice were cooking.  So, I might make this again, but definitely would add more SPICE!!!

Last night I said good-bye to my cousin who has been visiting ME with her son for the last few weeks.  WE had burgers and dogs and I made the free Suddenly Salad that I got at Shaw’s a few weeks ago.  Other than the freeze-dried pies, it was REALLY good!  The families have spent great time together and we look forward to going to NC to visit them this Thanksgiving!   

Check out the rest of the week’s fish recipes HERE!  Today I think I’ll make the Grilled Cod and the fish Chowder.  In my opinion, I like to reheat Chowder…  I think it’s better that way so I’ll make dinner for tomorrow night too!

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
