Meal Plan 9/8 – 9/14 ~ Eat Healthy for under $50 a week

 Here is my Meal Plan 9-8-12!  Meals and snacks for $50 a week! 

I had a SUPER birthday.  Each special day makes me realize what an amazing family I have.  I’m loved and very blessed!  I got the mack-daddy of food processors. Cuisinart Elite.  In 4 days, I’ve made pesto, mango and banana sorbet, cream cheese frosting, shredded carrots, carrot cake, and Guacamole.  It is AMAZING.    I’m going to use the slicer and make dill pickles this weekend.  I’m not sure what else to do.  Any suggestions?

This week is pretty low key which is GREAT because we need to visit family that has come home from the hospital!  I’m also hitting the gym hard.  I’ve fallen in love with spin class and did a CRAZY weight class last night. 

Hope you are living Healthy and Happy because life is too short!

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
