Meal Plan 9/15 – 9/21 ~ Eat Healthy for under $50 a week

 Here is my Meal Plan 9-15-12!  We have a pretty calm weekend and we’ll take it!  We are planning to go see “The Odd Life of Timothy Green”.  I’ve warned both kids and they said it’s OK.  I’ll write a review when I get back and let you know. 

I’ve had a couple of people ask about my pizza beer dough recipe.  HERE it is.  This is for the bread machine which is easy.  But if you want QUICK and EASY use your dough attachment on your food processor.  The only changes are you dissolve the sugar and yeast in the warm beer for 3 min.  While dissolving, you add all your dry ingredients to the food processor and turn it on.  Slowly add the wet mixture.  Once it’s formed a dough ball leave on for 30 sec.  Viola!  I’ve been created and mixed in some whole wheat flour, oregano, garlic…  and it always comes out GREAT!

Hope you are living Healthy and Happy because life is too short!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coffee
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 01:32:12

    Thanks for providing info about healthy meals. I love a a cup of coffee after the meal

    Reply

    • Coffee and Coupons
      Oct 27, 2012 @ 07:38:19

      You are more than welcome! Coffee is SO very important to me. I told someone yesterday that was the hardest thing for me… Dunkin Donuts does not carry vegan milk so I am no longer running on Dunkin. 😦

      Reply

Leave a Reply

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d4b3719b-5ef3-4646-9d68-4877e2f915d0'); Get the Swidget 1.0 widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)
